2018 ADDY Awards

2018 ADDY Awards

American Advertising Federation Baltimore

March 8, 2018 – The Assembly Room

Dinner tables stood quietly at the ready downstairs at The Assembly Room…

As hundreds of folks in Baltimore’s advertising industry schmoozed upstairs during the cocktail hour at the American Advertising Federation Baltimore’s “2018 ADDY Awards.”

Pictured (LtoR) Seth Ruoss, Planit executive director; and Ed Callahan, Planit co-founder

Pictured (LtoR) Rebecca McCutcheon, Early Light Media production assistant; Ashlene Larson, Planit director of public relations & social media; David Blum, AAFB president/GKV senior vice president; and Trish McClean, Planit group strategy director

Pictured (LtoR) Michael Teitelbaum, Baltimore Magazine president; and Bonnie Wilhelm, Constellation Software CFO

Pictured (LtoR) Steven Morrissey, Storyfarm producer; Tina Zorn, Acer Exhibits & Events project manager; and Bryan Nelson, Acer Exhibits & Events account executive

Pictured (LtoR) Jamie Campbell, Shine Creative partner; Iris D’Arcangelo, Clean Cuts & Cerebral Lounge senior producer; and Drury Bynum, Shine Creative director

Pictured (LtoR) Margot Villanueva, MGH graphic designer; Ashley Brannock, MGH graphic designer; and Yessica Villanueva, federal investigator

Pictured (LtoR) Gavin Sullivan, Planit graphic designer; Adam Aud, Planit art director; and Josh Lozar, Planit graphic designer

Pictured (LtoR) Han Castanedo, Kapowza designer; Amanda Jennings, Kapowza assistant account mananger; Christopher Chester, Kapowza designer; and Louis Vieira, Storyfarm cinematographer/editor